Meeting Register Page

TurboKick Tues. 4:30PM ET/ 3:30PM CT/ 2:30PM MT/ 1:30PM PT
Turbo Kick® is an interval based, full body workout that begins with a sports-specific warm-up. High-paced intervals follow with kickboxing-specific strength/endurance training sequences and easy-to-follow combinations. All levels are welcome.

As a reminder, before you start any fitness program, you should consult with your primary care physician. At any time during the workout, if you feel lightheaded, any dizziness, pain or shortness of breath, you should stop immediately.
Jan 31, 2023 03:30 PM
Feb 7, 2023 03:30 PM
Feb 14, 2023 03:30 PM
Feb 21, 2023 03:30 PM
Feb 28, 2023 03:30 PM
Mar 7, 2023 03:30 PM
Mar 14, 2023 03:30 PM
Mar 21, 2023 03:30 PM
Mar 28, 2023 03:30 PM
Apr 4, 2023 03:30 PM
Apr 11, 2023 03:30 PM
Apr 18, 2023 03:30 PM
Apr 25, 2023 03:30 PM
May 2, 2023 03:30 PM
May 9, 2023 03:30 PM
May 16, 2023 03:30 PM
May 23, 2023 03:30 PM
May 30, 2023 03:30 PM
Jun 6, 2023 03:30 PM
Jun 13, 2023 03:30 PM
Jun 20, 2023 03:30 PM
Jun 27, 2023 03:30 PM
Jul 4, 2023 03:30 PM
Jul 11, 2023 03:30 PM
Jul 18, 2023 03:30 PM
Jul 25, 2023 03:30 PM
Aug 1, 2023 03:30 PM
Aug 8, 2023 03:30 PM
Aug 15, 2023 03:30 PM
Aug 22, 2023 03:30 PM
Aug 29, 2023 03:30 PM
Sep 5, 2023 03:30 PM
Sep 12, 2023 03:30 PM
Sep 19, 2023 03:30 PM
Sep 26, 2023 03:30 PM
Oct 3, 2023 03:30 PM
Oct 10, 2023 03:30 PM
Oct 17, 2023 03:30 PM
Oct 24, 2023 03:30 PM
Oct 31, 2023 03:30 PM
Nov 7, 2023 03:30 PM
Nov 14, 2023 03:30 PM
Nov 21, 2023 03:30 PM
Nov 28, 2023 03:30 PM
Dec 5, 2023 03:30 PM
Dec 12, 2023 03:30 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information