Meeting Register Page

Abs, Glutes, and Thighs WEDS. 7:00PM ET/ 6:00PM CT/ 5:00PM MT/ 4:00PM PT
Target training class that focuses on your: Abs, Glutes & Thighs! During this class, you will utilize the larger muscles in the body to burn calories and get your lower body looking amazing.

All levels welcome.
Jul 6, 2022 06:00 PM
Jul 13, 2022 06:00 PM
Jul 20, 2022 06:00 PM
Jul 27, 2022 06:00 PM
Aug 3, 2022 06:00 PM
Aug 10, 2022 06:00 PM
Aug 17, 2022 06:00 PM
Aug 24, 2022 06:00 PM
Aug 31, 2022 06:00 PM
Sep 7, 2022 06:00 PM
Sep 14, 2022 06:00 PM
Sep 21, 2022 06:00 PM
Sep 28, 2022 06:00 PM
Oct 5, 2022 06:00 PM
Oct 12, 2022 06:00 PM
Oct 19, 2022 06:00 PM
Oct 26, 2022 06:00 PM
Nov 2, 2022 06:00 PM
Nov 9, 2022 06:00 PM
Nov 16, 2022 06:00 PM
Nov 23, 2022 06:00 PM
Nov 30, 2022 06:00 PM
Dec 7, 2022 06:00 PM
Dec 14, 2022 06:00 PM
Dec 21, 2022 06:00 PM
Dec 28, 2022 06:00 PM
Jan 4, 2023 06:00 PM
Jan 11, 2023 06:00 PM
Jan 18, 2023 06:00 PM
Jan 25, 2023 06:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information