Meeting Register Page

iRest WEDS. 8:00PM ET/7:00PM CT/6:00PM MT/5:00PM PT
iRest is a meditation practice based on the ancient tradition of Yoga Nidra and adapted to suit the conditions of modern life. When practiced regularly - little and often - iRest enables you to meet each moment of your life with unshakable peace and wellbeing, no matter how challenging or difficult your situation.
iRest is simple to learn and easy to practice. It can be practiced by anyone, regardless of physical ability or experience
Oct 12, 2022 07:00 PM
Oct 19, 2022 07:00 PM
Oct 26, 2022 07:00 PM
Nov 2, 2022 07:00 PM
Nov 9, 2022 07:00 PM
Nov 16, 2022 07:00 PM
Nov 23, 2022 07:00 PM
Nov 30, 2022 07:00 PM
Dec 7, 2022 07:00 PM
Dec 14, 2022 07:00 PM
Dec 21, 2022 07:00 PM
Dec 28, 2022 07:00 PM
Jan 4, 2023 07:00 PM
Jan 11, 2023 07:00 PM
Jan 18, 2023 07:00 PM
Jan 25, 2023 07:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information