Meeting Register Page

HiiT MON 6M ET/ 5PM CT/ 4PM MT/ 3PM PT
Get ready to torch calories with this HARD-CORE HIIT workout! You'll challenge your muscles and get seriously sweaty, take water breaks so you can replenish and get ready to take on the next set of moves! During this workout, you'll need to dig deep and check in with your core to gather the strength to push through these challenging moves. Trust yourself and know that you got this!

All levels welcome.

Registration includes the HIIT Class on Monday, 6:00pm ET/ 5:00pm CT/ 4:00pm MT/ 3:00pm PT, class.

As a reminder, before you get started in any fitness program, you should consult with your primary care physician. At any time during the workout, if you feel lightheaded, any dizziness, pain or shortness of breath, you should stop immediately.
Jan 30, 2023 05:00 PM
Feb 6, 2023 05:00 PM
Feb 13, 2023 05:00 PM
Feb 20, 2023 05:00 PM
Feb 27, 2023 05:00 PM
Mar 6, 2023 05:00 PM
Mar 13, 2023 05:00 PM
Mar 20, 2023 05:00 PM
Mar 27, 2023 05:00 PM
Apr 3, 2023 05:00 PM
Apr 10, 2023 05:00 PM
Apr 17, 2023 05:00 PM
Apr 24, 2023 05:00 PM
May 1, 2023 05:00 PM
May 8, 2023 05:00 PM
May 15, 2023 05:00 PM
May 22, 2023 05:00 PM
May 29, 2023 05:00 PM
Jun 5, 2023 05:00 PM
Jun 12, 2023 05:00 PM
Jun 19, 2023 05:00 PM
Jun 26, 2023 05:00 PM
Jul 3, 2023 05:00 PM
Jul 10, 2023 05:00 PM
Jul 17, 2023 05:00 PM
Jul 24, 2023 05:00 PM
Jul 31, 2023 05:00 PM
Aug 7, 2023 05:00 PM
Aug 14, 2023 05:00 PM
Aug 21, 2023 05:00 PM
Aug 28, 2023 05:00 PM
Sep 4, 2023 05:00 PM
Sep 11, 2023 05:00 PM
Sep 18, 2023 05:00 PM
Sep 25, 2023 05:00 PM
Oct 2, 2023 05:00 PM
Oct 9, 2023 05:00 PM
Oct 16, 2023 05:00 PM
Oct 23, 2023 05:00 PM
Oct 30, 2023 05:00 PM
Nov 6, 2023 05:00 PM
Nov 13, 2023 05:00 PM
Nov 20, 2023 05:00 PM
Nov 27, 2023 05:00 PM
Dec 4, 2023 05:00 PM
Dec 11, 2023 05:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information