Meeting Register Page

Strength FRI 4:30PM ET/3:30PM CT/2:30PM MT/ 1:30PM PT
This 45-minute class focuses on strengthening all major muscle groups using body weight and equipment you can find at home including soup cans, water jugs and other household items! All levels welcome.

Registration includes the Strength Class on Fridays at 3:30pm CT.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising you should stop immediately.
Oct 7, 2022 03:30 PM
Oct 14, 2022 03:30 PM
Oct 21, 2022 03:30 PM
Oct 28, 2022 03:30 PM
Nov 4, 2022 03:30 PM
Nov 11, 2022 03:30 PM
Nov 18, 2022 03:30 PM
Nov 25, 2022 03:30 PM
Dec 2, 2022 03:30 PM
Dec 9, 2022 03:30 PM
Dec 16, 2022 03:30 PM
Dec 23, 2022 03:30 PM
Dec 30, 2022 03:30 PM
Jan 6, 2023 03:30 PM
Jan 13, 2023 03:30 PM
Jan 20, 2023 03:30 PM
Jan 27, 2023 03:30 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information