Meeting Register Page

CrossFit/HiiT FRI 1:30PM ET/12:30PM CT/11:30AM MT/10:30AM PT
Get ready to torch calories with this hard-CORE HIIT workout! You'll challenge your muscles and get seriously sweaty, take water breaks so you can replenish and get ready to take on the next set of moves! During this workout, you'll need to dig deep and check in with your core to gather the strength to push through these challenging moves. Trust yourself and know that you got this!

All levels welcome.

Registration includes the Crossfit/HIIT class on Fridays at 12:30 pm CT.

As a reminder, before you get started in any fitness program, you should consult with your primary care physician. At any time during the workout, if you feel lightheaded, any dizziness, pain or shortness of breath, you should stop immediately.
Jul 8, 2022 12:30 PM
Jul 15, 2022 12:30 PM
Jul 22, 2022 12:30 PM
Jul 29, 2022 12:30 PM
Aug 5, 2022 12:30 PM
Aug 12, 2022 12:30 PM
Aug 19, 2022 12:30 PM
Aug 26, 2022 12:30 PM
Sep 2, 2022 12:30 PM
Sep 9, 2022 12:30 PM
Sep 16, 2022 12:30 PM
Sep 23, 2022 12:30 PM
Sep 30, 2022 12:30 PM
Oct 7, 2022 12:30 PM
Oct 14, 2022 12:30 PM
Oct 21, 2022 12:30 PM
Oct 28, 2022 12:30 PM
Nov 4, 2022 12:30 PM
Nov 11, 2022 12:30 PM
Nov 18, 2022 12:30 PM
Nov 25, 2022 12:30 PM
Dec 2, 2022 12:30 PM
Dec 9, 2022 12:30 PM
Dec 16, 2022 12:30 PM
Dec 23, 2022 12:30 PM
Dec 30, 2022 12:30 PM
Jan 6, 2023 12:30 PM
Jan 13, 2023 12:30 PM
Jan 20, 2023 12:30 PM
Jan 27, 2023 12:30 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information