Meeting Register Page

Foundations of Tai Chi SUN 5:00PM ET/4:00PM CT/3:00PM MT/2:00PM PT
Tai Chi is an ancient form of Chinese exercise consisting of slow beautiful, realized movements that develop a sense of balance and harmony between mind and body. Say goodbye to sweating, puffing and panting and say hello to cool, calm, refreshed and energized. Our instructors are extensively trained in Tai Chi. This exercise for the body and mind.

Registration includes the 4:00 pm CT Tai Chi classes on Sundays.

You should consult your health care professional before starting this or any other fitness program to determine if it is right for your needs. Do not start this fitness program if your physician or health care provider advises against it. If you experience faintness, dizziness, pain or shortness of breath at any time while exercising, you should stop immediately.
Feb 5, 2023 04:00 PM
Feb 12, 2023 04:00 PM
Feb 19, 2023 04:00 PM
Feb 26, 2023 04:00 PM
Mar 5, 2023 04:00 PM
Mar 12, 2023 04:00 PM
Mar 19, 2023 04:00 PM
Mar 26, 2023 04:00 PM
Apr 2, 2023 04:00 PM
Apr 9, 2023 04:00 PM
Apr 16, 2023 04:00 PM
Apr 23, 2023 04:00 PM
Apr 30, 2023 04:00 PM
May 7, 2023 04:00 PM
May 14, 2023 04:00 PM
May 21, 2023 04:00 PM
May 28, 2023 04:00 PM
Jun 4, 2023 04:00 PM
Jun 11, 2023 04:00 PM
Jun 18, 2023 04:00 PM
Jun 25, 2023 04:00 PM
Jul 2, 2023 04:00 PM
Jul 9, 2023 04:00 PM
Jul 16, 2023 04:00 PM
Jul 23, 2023 04:00 PM
Jul 30, 2023 04:00 PM
Aug 6, 2023 04:00 PM
Aug 13, 2023 04:00 PM
Aug 20, 2023 04:00 PM
Aug 27, 2023 04:00 PM
Sep 3, 2023 04:00 PM
Sep 10, 2023 04:00 PM
Sep 17, 2023 04:00 PM
Sep 24, 2023 04:00 PM
Oct 1, 2023 04:00 PM
Oct 8, 2023 04:00 PM
Oct 15, 2023 04:00 PM
Oct 22, 2023 04:00 PM
Oct 29, 2023 04:00 PM
Nov 5, 2023 04:00 PM
Nov 12, 2023 04:00 PM
Nov 19, 2023 04:00 PM
Nov 26, 2023 04:00 PM
Dec 3, 2023 04:00 PM
Dec 10, 2023 04:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information